First Name Last Name Building(s) Description Phone Number Extension Email Address
Linda Allen Admin Offices Secretary
419-352-3576
4002
lallen@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jodi Anderson Admin Offices Coordinator - Secondary Curriculum
419-352-3576
4022
janderson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Cindy Bell Admin Offices Secretary
419-352-3576
4011
cbell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jill Carr Admin Offices Board Member
jcarr@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Michele Cassidy Admin Offices Treas - Payroll
419-352-3576
4013
mcassidy@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bill Clifford Admin Offices Board Member
bclifford@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Laraine Cocke Admin Offices Coordinator - ProjectMore
lcocke@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dawn Dazell Admin Offices Human Resources Administrator
419-352-3576
4015
ddazell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Char Ebersole Admin Offices Coordinator - Gifted Services
419-352-3576
4038
cebersole@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Melanie Garbig Admin Offices Executive Director of Pupil Services
419-352-3576
4030
mgarbig@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jacquelyn Grimes Admin Offices Coordinator - EMIS
419-352-3576
4006
jgrimes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sara Isaacs Admin Offices Psychologist
419-352-3576
4033
sisaacs@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Zeb Kellough Admin Offices Coordinator - Elementary Curriculum
419-352-3576
4023
zkellough@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ann McCarty Admin Offices Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
419-352-3576
4020   
amccarty@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Rhonda Melchi Admin Offices Treasurer
419-352-3576
4010
rmelchi@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Emily Mennitt Admin Offices Psychologist
419-352-3576
4034
emennitt@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Linda Peebles Admin Offices Psychologist - Sub
419-352-3576
4035
lpeebles@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jillian Powell Admin Offices Psychologist
419-352-3576
4035
jpowell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ellen Scholl Admin Offices Board Member
419-352-1564
escholl@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Francis Scruci Admin Offices Superintendent
419-352-3576
4001   
fscruci@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Judy Snyder Admin Offices Secretary
419-352-3576
4000
jsnyder@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ann Sommers Admin Offices Secretary
419-352-3576
4031
asommers@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ginny Stewart Admin Offices Board Member
gstewart@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Matthew Strobel Admin Offices Secretary
419-352-3576
4021   
mstrobel@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Peggy Thompson Admin Offices Treas - Computer Operator
419-352-3576
4012
pthompson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Christie Walendzak Admin Offices Coordinator - Special Education
419-352-3576
4032
cwalendzak@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Paul Walker Admin Offices Board Member
419-353-3239
pwalker@bgcs.k12.oh.us