First Name Last Name Building(s) Description Phone Number Extension Email Address
Albert Bachmayer High School Custodian
419-354-0100
1133
abachmayer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sandra Baldwin High School Mathematics
419-354-0100
1118
sbaldwin@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Crystal Barringer Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Health Aide
419-354-0200
1020   
cbarringer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tina Bath High School / Middle School Custodian
419-354-0100
1133
tbath@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sandy Bauman High School Secretary
419-354-0100
1000
sbauman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ruth Beaupre High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
rbeaupre@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Debra Bechstein High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
dbechstein@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Michel Bechstein High School Technology - STEM
419-354-0100
1213
mbechstein@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kelsey Becker High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1238
kbecker@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kristen Benner High School School Counselor
419-354-0100
1013
kbenner@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dallas Black High School World Language
419-354-0100
1232
dwblack@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Daniel Black High School Principal - Asst
419-354-0100
1002
dtblack@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Paul Booth High School Custodian
419-354-0100
1133
pbooth@bgcs.k12.oh.us
James Brown High School Custodian
419-354-0100
1133
jwbrown@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Katie Burris High School Intervention Specialist
419-354-0100
1132
kburris@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sarah Caserta High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1233
scaserta@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dirk Conner High School Mathematics
419-354-0100
1112
dconner@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Maggie Convery High School Mathematics
419-354-0100
1116
mconvery@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Stephanie Conway High School Vocational Agriculture
419-354-0100
1166
sconway@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Leesa Corken High School Mathematics
419-354-0100
1208
lcorken@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bruce Corrigan High School Music - Band
419-354-0100
1151
bcorrigan@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeff Cullen High School Building Sub
419-354-0100
jcullen@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Pamela Desmond High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
pdesmond@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeffrey J. Dever High School Principal
419-354-0100
1001
jjdever@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jennifer L. Dever High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1240
jldever@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dan DeWitt High School Science
419-354-0100
1123
ddewitt@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Laura Dietz High School Science
419-354-0100
1128
ldietz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Betty Dzierzak High School Tutor
419-354-0100
1113
bdzierzak@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Pamela Eyer High School Secretary
419-354-0100
1010
peyer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jody Flick High School Secretary
419-354-0100
1004
jflick@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Gloria Gajewicz High School Science
419-354-0100
1121
ggajewicz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Emily Gerken High School Intervention Specialist
419-354-0100
1134
egerken@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Hans Glandorff High School Science
419-354-0100
1126
hglandorff@bgcs.k12.oh.us
JoBeth Gonzalez High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1117
jgonzalez@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kyle Hackenburg High School School Counselor
419-354-0200
1011
khackenburg@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Florence Hayes High School / Operations Food Services / Bus Driver
419-354-0100
fhayes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Rozalind Herzig High School Business
419-354-0100
1209
rherzig@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Harry Hiler High School Custodian
419-354-0100
1133
hhiler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Courtney Hollister High School Science
419-354-0100
1120
chollister @bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lauren Hopkins Middle School/High School Speech & Language Pathologist
419-354-0200
2318
lhopkins@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brittany Howard Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Nurse
419-354-0200
1020
bhoward@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Joseph Hudok High School Social Studies
419-354-0100
1212
jhudok@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shawn Hudson Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Music - Orchestra
419-354-0200
2210
shudson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Josh Iler High School Science
419-354-0100
1124
jiler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Clayton Kalaf-Hughes High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1222
chughes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Karol Kampe High School Physical Education
419-354-0100
1141
kkampe@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Annie Keblesh High School Custodian
419-354-0100
1133
akeblesh@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mary Kern High School World Language
419-354-0100
1223
mkern@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Erika Kimple High School Science
419-354-0100
1122
ekimple@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shawn Kiss High School Mathematics
419-354-0100
1214
skiss@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brian Kopp High School Health
419-354-0100
1111
bkopp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Beth Krolak High School Coordinator - District Technology
419-352-3576
4005
bkrolak@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Emily Krynock High School Guidance - Prevention Specialist
419-354-0100
ekrynock@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Eric Leonard High School Art
419-354-0100
1175
eleonard@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lindsey Levans High School Mathematics
419-354-0100
1228
llevans@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Austin Luedeke High School Custodian
419-354-0100
1133
aluedeke@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Margaret Maidlow High School World Language
419-354-0100
1224
mmaidlow@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Erik Marschall High School Social Studies
419-354-0100
1221
emarschall@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Karen Marsh High School Intervention Specialist
419-354-0100
1129
kmarsh@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Benjamin Marshall High School Science
419-354-0100
1119
bmarshall@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Deborah Mathias High School Social Studies
419-354-0100
1218
dmathias@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Cara Maxey High School Marketing (Penta)
419-354-0100
1135
cmaxey@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Matthew McEwen High School Social Studies
419-354-0100
1219
mmcewen@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Michelle Mintz High School Secretary
419-354-0100
1005
mmintz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ashley Miranda High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
amiranda@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Billie Myers High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
bmyers@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Nicole Myers High School Art
419-354-0100
1206
nmyers@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Megan Newlove High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1220
mnewlove@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeffrey Nichols High School Social Studies
419-354-0100
1210
jnichols@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Douglas Niekamp High School School Counselor
419-354-0100
1012
dniekamp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kelli Nitschke High School Mathematics
419-354-0100
1114
knitschke@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Haley O'Shea High School Intervention Specialist
419-354-0100
1131
hoshea@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Allison Peake High School Family & Consumer Sciences
419-354-0100
1137
apeake@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Judy Pendleton High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
jpendleton@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Louis Piszker High School Physical Education
419-354-0100
1142
lpiszker@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Angelina Poffenbarger High School Mathematics
419-354-0100
1230
apoffenbarger@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lou Ann Rockovich High School Secretary - Athletics
419-354-0100
1007
lrockovich@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Thomas Ross High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1237
tross@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Marissa Schnapp High School Intervention Specialist
419-354-0100
1236
mschnapp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bob Schultz High School Alternative School
419-354-0100
1300
bschultz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Corey Sexton High School Library Media Specialist
419-354-0100
1130
csexton@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Linda Silverwood High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
lsilverwood@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Erika Slough High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1235
eslough@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jonas Smith High School Athletic Director
419-354-0100
1003
jsmith@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ellyn Stout High School Language Arts
419-354-0100
1239
estout@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dee Szalejko High School Intervention Specialist
419-354-0100
1127
dszalejko@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brad Szypka High School Social Studies
419-354-0100
1216
bszypka@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Neil Thompson High School Trainer
419-354-0100
1158
nthompson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dorothy Tipton High School / Operations Food Services / Bus Driver
419-354-0100
1140
dtipton@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dina Tomaszewski High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
dtomaszewski@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lloyd Triggs High School Art
419-354-0100
1205
ltriggs@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Stephanie Tyson Middle School/High School Speech & Language Pathologist Sub
419-354-0200
2318
styson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mike Vannett High School Building Sub
419-354-0100
mvannett@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Beth Vaughn High School / Middle School Music - Choir
419-354-0100
1154
bvaughn@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mary Jo Venis High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
mvenis@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Angela Wade High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
awade@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Laura Weaver Kenwood / High School Gifted Intervention
419-354-0500
lweaver@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kathy West High School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
kwest@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Eva Zepeda High School World Language
419-354-0100
1234
ezepeda@bgcs.k12.oh.us