First Name Last Name Building(s) Description Phone Number Extension Email Address
Kori Atwood Middle School Social Studies 7
419-354-0200
2112
katwood@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Steve Aungst Middle School Technology Education - STEM
419-354-0200
2206
saungst@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Crystal Barringer Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Health Aide
419-354-0200
1020   
cbarringer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tina Bath High School / Middle School Custodian
419-354-0100
1133
tbath@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sarah Beamer Middle School STEAM
419-354-0200
1204
sbeamer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Laurence Berg Middle School World Language
419-354-0200
2300
lberg@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Patrick Carney Middle School Social Studies 8
419-354-0200
2304
pcarney@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sue Chandler Middle School Director of Food Services
419-352-3576
4040
schandler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Cindy Cowles Middle School Food Services
419-354-0200
2040
ccowles@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Christy Deutschman Middle School Food Services
419-354-0200
2040
cdeutschman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Amy Dible Middle School Language Arts 6
419-354-0200
2105
adible@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Chris Dill Middle School Sub - Building
419-354-0200
cdill@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Paula Downie Middle School Family & Consumer Sciences
419-354-0200
2203
pdownie@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Nancy Euler Middle School Language Arts 6
419-354-0200
2108
neuler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Heather Fallis Middle School Language Arts, Social Studies 6
419-354-0200
2120
hfallis@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Michelle Feehan Middle School Intervention Specialist 8
419-354-0200
2305
mfeehan@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Melanie Ferguson Middle School Science 8
419-354-0200
2316
mferguson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
William Ferguson Middle School Language Arts 7
419-354-0200
2309
wferguson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Gary Foster Middle School Custodian
419-354-0200
2216
gfoster@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Diana George Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / Middle School Music - Orchestra
dgeorge@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bailey Gooderl Middle School Intervention Specialist 6
419-354-0200
2510
bgooderl@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lezlie Hacker Middle School Food Services
419-354-0200
2040
lhacker@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lane Hakel Middle School Social Studies 6
419-354-0200
2106
lhakel@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Marilyn Halleck Middle School Reading
419-354-0200
2320
mhalleck@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Marshal Headley Middle School Science 8
419-354-0200
2313
mheadley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Josh Heidebrink Middle School Physical Education
419-354-0200
2032
jheidebrink@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Hilary Heisman Middle School Music - Choir
419-354-0200
1155
hheisman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Hope Henninger Middle School Intervention Specialist 7
419-354-0200
2308
hhenninger@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Diana Hensley Middle School Tutor - ESL
419-354-0200
dhensley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeff Herr Middle School Technician
419-354-0200
2918
jherr@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lauren Hopkins Middle School/High School Speech & Language Pathologist
419-354-0200
2318
lhopkins@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Cindy Hoskinson Middle School Mathematics 7
419-354-0200
2312
choskinson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brittany Howard Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Nurse
419-354-0200
1020
bhoward@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shawn Hudson Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Music - Orchestra
419-354-0200
2210
shudson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brenah Ickes Middle School Mathematics 6
419-354-0200
2119
bickes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Laura Johns Middle School Mathematics 8
419-354-0200
2314
ljohns@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Beth Joseph Middle School Food Services
419-354-0200
2040
bjoseph@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Alyssa Karaffa Middle School Principal - Asst
419-354-0200
2002
akaraffa@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jordan Kielty Middle School Intervention Specialist 8
419-354-0200
2505
jkielty@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Laural Kirchner Middle School Tutor
419-354-0200
2319
lkirchner@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Phillip Klink Middle School Custodian
419-354-0200
2216
pklink@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Robyne Kramp Middle School Science 6
419-354-0200
2118
rkramp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kristi Krupp Middle School Science 7
419-354-0200
2113
kkrupp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Carolyn Layne Middle School Monitor - In School Suspension
419-354-0200
2219
clayne@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tracy Loescher Middle School Secretary
419-354-0200
2005
tloescher@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Chelsey Marschall Crim / Kenwood / Middle School Therapist - Occupational
cmarschall@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lexi Marshall Middle School Business
419-354-0200
2202
lmarshall@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Cynthia Marso Middle School Art
419-354-0200
2205
cmarso@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kara Maxey Middle School Mathematics 7
419-354-0200
2114
kmaxey@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ellie McMahon Middle School Intervention Specialist 6
419-354-0200
2107
emcmahon@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Christy Moenter Middle School Speech & Language Pathologist
cmoenter@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Maria Monette Middle School Custodian
419-354-0200
2216
mmonette@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Robert Morgan Middle School Social Studies 6
419-354-0200
2109
rmorgan@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Betsy Nietz Middle School Intervention Specialist
419-354-0200
1138
bnietz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Debra Ondrus Middle School School Counselor
419-354-0200
2011
dondrus@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mandy Pasley Middle School Social Studies 8
419-354-0200
2307
mpasley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Wynn Perry Middle School Sub - Building
419-354-0200
wperry@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ashlee Radabaugh Middle School Mathematics 6
419-354-0200
2116
aradabaugh@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Eric Radabaugh Middle School Principal
419-354-0200
2001
eradabaugh@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Susan Rider Middle School Secretary
419-354-0200
2000
srider@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Patricia Rish Middle School Library Media Specialist
419-354-0200
2200
prish@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kortnee Roessner Middle School Food Services
419-354-0200
2040
klroessner@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tomas Roman Middle School Science 6
419-354-0200
2115
troman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ashley Schmeltz Middle School Intervention Specialist 6
419-354-0200
2017
aschmeltz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Erin Schneider Middle School Social Studies 7
419-354-0200
2310
eschneider@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Carey Schutte Middle School Health
419-354-0200
2301
cschutte@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shirley Sheperd Middle School Food Services
419-354-0100
1140
ssheperd@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeremy Sison Middle School Music - Band
419-354-0200
2209
jsison@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dianne Sitter Middle School World Language
419-354-0200
1203
dsitter@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Karin Snyder Middle School Secretary
419-354-0200
2004
ksnyder@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kim A. Snyder Middle School Food Services
419-354-0200
2040
kasnyder@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kim Sockman Middle School Art
419-354-0200
2204
ksockman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Keith Spangler Middle School Custodian
419-354-0200
2216
kspangler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Vicki Speck Middle School Food Services
419-354-0200
2040
vspeck@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ashley Spuhler Middle School Language Arts 7
419-354-0200
2111
aspuhler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kimberly Stevens Middle School Language Arts 8
419-354-0200
2303
kstevens@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Amy Strata Middle School Intervention Specialist 7
419-354-0200
2110
astrata@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kelly Strobel Middle School Language Arts 8
419-354-0200
2306
kstrobel@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Daniel Stutzman Middle School Intervention Specialist 8
419-354-0200
2508
dstutzman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jami Sunday Middle School Mathematics 8
419-354-0200
2317
jsunday@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jake Tapley Middle School School Counselor
419-354-0200
2010
jtapley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Stephanie Tyson Middle School/High School Speech & Language Pathologist Sub
419-354-0200
2318
styson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Beth Vaughn High School / Middle School Music - Choir
419-354-0100
1154
bvaughn@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Anna Wetzel Middle School Intervention Specialist (Learning Center)
419-354-0200
2302
awetzel@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Paula Williams Middle School Science 7
419-354-0200
2311
pwilliams@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Scott Wongrowski Middle School Tutor
419-354-0200
2319
swongrowski@bgcs.k12.oh.us