First Name Last Name Building(s) Description Phone Number Extension Email Address
Crystal Barringer Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Health Aide
419-354-0200
1020   
cbarringer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tammy Beauprez Conneaut Grade 1
419-354-0300
tbeauprez@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sherry Betancourt Conneaut Food Services
419-354-0300
4304
sbetancourt@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Casey Boehm Conneaut Grade 1
419-354-0300
cboehm@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Susan Bushman Conneaut / Operations Food Services / Bus Driver
419-354-0300
4304
sbushman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Danielle Carrasquillo Conneaut Grade 2
419-354-0300
dcarrasquillo@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Katie Dasher Conneaut Grade 2
419-354-0300
kdasher @bgcs.k12.oh.us
Stacy Donley Conneaut Grade 4
419-354-0300
4330
sdonley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lauren Evans Conneaut Grade 3
419-354-0300
levans@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Finley Conneaut Grade 3
419-354-0300
jfinley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Wanda Frank Conneaut Grade 3
419-354-0300
wfrank@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Diana George Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / Middle School Music - Orchestra
dgeorge@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Denise Hathaway Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood Library Media Specialist
419-354-0300
4305   
dhathaway@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Patrick Hetrick Conneaut Physical Education
419-354-0300
phetrick@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brittany Howard Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Nurse
419-354-0200
1020
bhoward@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shawn Hudson Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Music - Orchestra
419-354-0200
2210
shudson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeffrey Johnston Conneaut Grade 5
419-354-0300
jjohnston@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shannon Kellough Conneaut Grade 1
419-354-0300
skellough@bgcs.k12.oh.us
James Lang Conneaut Principal
419-354-0300
4301
jlang@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Molly Leader Conneaut / Crim Reading
419-354-0300
mleader@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Melissa Leimgruber Conneaut Grade 2
419-354-0300
mleimgruber@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kelly Lincoln Conneaut Grade 2
419-354-0300
klincoln@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Stacey Lucas Conneaut Intervention Specialist
419-354-0300
slucas@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tami Lynch Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood Library Media Specialist
419-354-0300
4305
tlynch@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bob Marzola Conneaut Grade 5
419-354-0300
bmarzola@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lisa Mayberry Conneaut Kindergarten
419-354-0300
lmayberry@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lisa Miller Conneaut Grade 4
419-354-0300
4329
lmiller@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Arianne Newman Conneaut Intervention Specialist
419-354-0300
anewman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brittney O'Herron Conneaut Custodian
419-354-0300
4306
boherron@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jordan Opfer Conneaut School Counselor
419-354-0300
4303
jopfer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kim Peper Conneaut Secretary
419-354-0300
4302
kpeper@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Barbara Powell Conneaut Kindergarten
419-354-0300
bpowell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lynn Pupik Conneaut Custodian
419-354-0300
4306
lpupik@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Samantha Ramey Conneaut Grade 3
419-354-0300
sramey@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Paul Reinhart Conneaut Grade 5
419-354-0300
preinhart@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brooke Schnipke Conneaut Grade 4
419-354-0300
4327
bschnipke@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Nichole Simonis Conneaut Grade 4
419-354-0300
4328
nsimonis@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mimi Suter Conneaut / Kenwood Speech & Language Pathologist
419-354-0300
msuter@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Katie Switzer Conneaut Grade 1
419-354-0300
kswitzer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jessica Swonger Conneaut Art
419-354-0300
jswonger@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sarah Swortchek Conneaut Intervention Specialist
419-354-0300
sswortchek@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Michelle Thomas Conneaut Kindergarten
419-354-0300
mthomas@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kimberly Tussing Conneaut Secretary
419-354-0300
4300
ktussing@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mary Lou Zwiebel Conneaut Music
419-354-0300
mzwiebel@bgcs.k12.oh.us