First Name Last Name Building(s) Description Phone Number Extension Email Address
Sarah Acors Crim Grade 1
419-354-0400
4426
sacors@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Anne Babcock Crim Intervention Specialist
419-354-0400
4420
ababcock@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Crystal Barringer Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Health Aide
419-354-0200
1020   
cbarringer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Emily Bechstein Crim Grade 2
419-354-0400
4422
ebechstein@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kim Besgrove Crim Speech & Language Pathologist
419-354-0400
4439
kbesgrove@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Erica Blust Crim Reading
419-354-0400
4441
eblust@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kevin Bosl Crim Grade 4
419-354-0400
4432
kbosl@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kaitlyn Cenci Crim Intervention Specialist
419-354-0400
4440
kcenci@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Julie Clauson Crim Food Services
419-354-0400
4404
jclauson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
James Conway Crim / St Mark's Preschool
419-354-0400
jconway@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Casey Craft Crim Kindergarten
419-354-0400
4414
ccraft@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Carrie Crawford Crim Grade 4
419-354-0400
4430
ccrawford@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lindsay Cribbs Crim Grade 4
419-354-0400
4431
lcribbs@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kathy Daleska Crim / Kenwood Secretary
419-354-0500
4502
kdaleska@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jen Davidson Crim Preschool
419-354-0400
4411
jdavidson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Pamela Day Crim Reading
419-354-0400
4441
pday@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mary Beth Ellison Crim School Counselor
419-354-0400
4403
mellison@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mallory Feeney Crim Kindergarten
419-354-0400
4413
mfeeney@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Wendy Fisher Crim Food Services
419-354-0400
4404
wfisher@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Carole Fitzwater Crim Food Services
419-354-0400
4404
cfitzwater@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Rachel Fletcher Crim Grade 2
419-354-0400
4425
rfletcher@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Melanie Garbig Crim Principal
419-354-0400
4401
mgarbig@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Diana George Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / Middle School Music - Orchestra
dgeorge@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Karen Glenn Crim Intervention Specialist
419-354-0400
4418
kglenn@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Denise Hathaway Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood Library Media Specialist
419-354-0300
4305   
dhathaway@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brenda Haynes Crim Grade 5
419-354-0400
4435
bhaynes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Melissa Hemminger Crim Grade 1
419-354-0400
4427
mhemminger@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Paula Hermes Crim Sub - Building
419-354-0400
phermes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Stacey Higgins Crim Grade 2
419-354-0400
4424
shiggins@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bethany Hoehner Crim Speech & Language Pathologist
419-354-0400
4439
bhoehner@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brittany Howard Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Nurse
419-354-0200
1020
bhoward@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shawn Hudson Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Music - Orchestra
419-354-0200
2210
shudson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Amy Kenyon Crim Grade 5
419-354-0400
4434
akenyon@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Hannah Kieffer Crim Grade 3
419-354-0400
4419
hkieffer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
September Killy Crim Grade 1
419-354-0400
4428
skilly@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Amanda Kinsley Crim Grade 3
419-354-0400
4429
akinsley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Deb Kokomoor Crim Food Services
419-354-0400
4404
dkokomoor@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Molly Leader Conneaut / Crim Reading
419-354-0300
mleader@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kristin Long Crim Grade 2
419-354-0400
4423
klong@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Robin Lopez Crim Custodian
419-354-0400
4406
rlopez@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tami Lynch Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood Library Media Specialist
419-354-0300
4305
tlynch@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Chelsey Marschall Crim / Kenwood / Middle School Therapist - Occupational
cmarschall@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sue Megyesi Crim Food Services
419-354-0400
4404
smegyesi@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Joy Meyers Crim Tutor - ESL
419-354-0200
jmeyers@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jodi Moyer Crim Intervention Specialist
419-354-0400
4437
jmoyer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kristin Muir Crim Grade 1
419-354-0400
4426
kmuir@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Paula Munson Crim Sub - Building
419-354-0400
pmunson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tyler Nye Crim Grade 5
419-354-0400
4433
tnye@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Noreen Overholt Crim Art
419-354-0400
4442
noverholt@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Gustina Pennese Crim Intervention Specialist
419-354-0400
4417
gpennese@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ryan Schalk Crim Intervention Specialist
419-354-0400
4437
rschalk@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Christine Schramm Crim Food Services
419-354-0400
4404
cschramm@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jonelle Semancik Crim Grade 3
419-354-0400
4421
jsemancik@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Angel Skiver Crim Kindergarten
419-354-0400
4415
askiver@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Sandy Spanfellner Crim Intervention Specialist / Tutor
419-354-0400
sspanfellner@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Nicole Stansfield Crim Kindergarten
419-354-0400
4416
nstansfield @bgcs.k12.oh.us
Candace Vance Crim Intervention Specialist
419-354-0400
cvance@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Pamela Varty Crim Physical Education
419-354-0400
4436
pvarty@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jammie Vollmar Crim Preschool
419-354-0400
4410
jvollmar@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Marcie Wahba Crim Preschool
419-354-0400
4412
mwahba@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tricia Wallace Crim Music
419-354-0400
4438
twallace@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jenna Warnimont Crim Intervention Specialist
419-354-0400
4417
jwarnimont@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Heather Weilnau Crim Secretary
419-354-0400
Office
hweilnau@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Camron Woodward Crim Custodian
419-354-0400
4406
cwoodward@bgcs.k12.oh.us