First Name Last Name Building(s) Description Phone Number Extension Email Address
Brenda Babcock Kenwood Grade 1
419-354-0500
bbabcock@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Crystal Barringer Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Health Aide
419-354-0200
1020   
cbarringer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Joan Battin Kenwood Grade 3
419-354-0500
jbattin@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Courtney Boswell Kenwood Music
419-354-0500
cboswell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Elena Boyle Kenwood Grade 4
419-354-0500
eboyle@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bailey BredenbeckCorp Kenwood Art
419-354-0500
bcorp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Molly Brown Kenwood Grade 4
419-354-0500
mbrown@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Elise Buchhop Kenwood School Counselor
419-354-0500
4503
ebuchhop@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mela Conley Kenwood Custodian
419-354-0500
mconley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Heidi Coppeler Kenwood Grade 2
419-354-0500
hcoppeler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kathy Daleska Crim / Kenwood Secretary
419-354-0500
4502
kdaleska@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kathleen Daney Kenwood Principal
419-354-0500
kdaney@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Erin Failor Kenwood Grade 5
419-354-0500
efailor@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Megan Fults Kenwood Grade 4
419-354-0500
mfults@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Diana George Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / Middle School Music - Orchestra
dgeorge@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Susan Harris Kenwood Food Services
419-354-0500
4504
sharris@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Denise Hathaway Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood Library Media Specialist
419-354-0300
4305   
dhathaway@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Debra Horak Kenwood Secretary
419-354-0500
4500
dhorak@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kerry Horrigan Kenwood Intervention Specialist
419-354-0500
khorrigan@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brittany Howard Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Nurse
419-354-0200
1020
bhoward@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shawn Hudson Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood / High School / Middle School Music - Orchestra
419-354-0200
2210
shudson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kristen Instone Kenwood Kindergarten
419-354-0500
kinstone@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Erin Joseph Kenwood Sub - Building
419-354-0500
ejoseph@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeremy Koehler Kenwood Physical Education
419-354-0500
jkoehler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tammie Lemle Kenwood Grade 1
419-354-0500
tlemle@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tami Lynch Conneaut / Crim / Kenwood Library Media Specialist
419-354-0300
4305
tlynch@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Chelsey Marschall Crim / Kenwood / Middle School Therapist - Occupational
cmarschall@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Marcy Martelli Kenwood Intervention Specialist
419-354-0500
mmartelli@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jana Metzger Kenwood Grade 3
419-354-0500
jmetzger@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Kisha Nichols Kenwood Kindergarten
419-354-0500
knichols@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jennine Niekamp Kenwood Grade 3
419-354-0500
jniekamp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Ostrowski Kenwood Reading
419-354-0500
jostrowski@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jodi Paridon Kenwood Intervention Specialist
419-354-0500
jparidon@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Debra Pinchoff Kenwood Grade 2
419-354-0500
dpinchoff@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Heather Potter Kenwood Intervention Specialist
419-354-0500
hpotter@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Shannon Robbins Kenwood Grade 1
419-354-0500
srobbins@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Alexis Rogers Kenwood Grade 2
419-354-0500
arogers@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brooke Ruiz Kenwood Grade 5
419-354-0500
bruiz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Diane Shetzer Kenwood Food Services
419-354-0500
4504
dshetzer@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Brooke Smith Kenwood Custodian
419-354-0500
bsmith@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jessica Stevens Kenwood Grade 5
419-354-0500
jstevens@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ann Strobel Kenwood Reading
419-354-0500
astrobel@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Mimi Suter Conneaut / Kenwood Speech & Language Pathologist
419-354-0300
msuter@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Annette Teet Kenwood Kindergarten
419-354-0500
ateet@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Heather Tessler Kenwood Intervention Specialist
419-354-0500
htessler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeanne K. Vollmar Kenwood Food Services
419-354-0500
4504
jkvollmar@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Laura Weaver Kenwood / High School Gifted Intervention
419-354-0500
lweaver@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Lyndi Woods Kenwood Grade 3
419-354-0500
lwoods@bgcs.k12.oh.us