First Name Last Name Building(s) Description Phone Number Extension Email Address
Mike Ackley Operations Bus Driver
mackley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Ron Bechstein Operations Bus Mechanic
419-352-3576
4071
rbechstein@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Debi Bennett Operations Bus Driver
dbennett@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dennis Bower Operations Bus Driver
dbower@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Donnavive Burkett Operations Bus Driver
dburkett@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Susan Bushman Conneaut / Operations Food Services / Bus Driver
419-354-0300
4304
sbushman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
David Desparois Operations Bus Driver
ddesparois@bgcs.k12.oh.us
James Elliott Operations Bus Driver
jelliott@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Richard Engle Operations Bus Driver
rengle@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Tanner Engle Operations Bus Mechanic
419-352-3576
4071
tengle@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Barbara Frankforther Operations Bus Driver
bfrankforther@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Teri Goris Operations Bus Driver
tgoris@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Florence Hayes High School / Operations Food Services / Bus Driver
419-354-0100
fhayes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Candi Hulbert Operations Custodian
chulbert@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Rob Knell Operations Maintenance
rknell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Todd Lashuay Operations Bus Driver
tlashuay@bgcs.k12.oh.us
John Lather Operations Maintenance
jlather@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Gary Magnan Operations Bus Driver
gmagnan@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Charles Martin Operations Director of Maintenance
419-352-3576
4080
cmartin@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Traci Paxson Operations Bus Driver
tpaxson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Juanita Place Operations Bus Driver
jplace@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jeannie Rice Operations Bus Driver
jrice@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Penny Schaller Operations Bus Driver
pschaller@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Margarita Scott Operations Maintenance
mscott@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Toby Snow Operations Director of Transportation
419-352-3576
4070
tsnow@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Jack Spoores Operations Bus Driver
jspoores@bgcs.k12.oh.us
James Szalejko Operations Bus Driver
jszalejko@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Dorothy Tipton High School / Operations Food Services / Bus Driver
419-354-0100
1140
dtipton@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Denise Waterfield Operations Bus Driver
dwaterfield@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Nick Whittaker Operations Inventory/Courier
419-352-3576
4014
nwhittaker@bgcs.k12.oh.us